Soft Rejection #2: Running girl with Headphones on

running

This is one of the most funniest and awkwardest rejections that I ever had.

This girl actually lived near to my residence a couple of years back.

Back then I was the typical introverted guy who never had any balls to approach girls at all but instead of pulling up my socks,finally growing some balls and actually putting in the work,I did what was THE most easiest thing to do ,

Keep giving eye contact to girls and receiving them too.

This girl had given me EC several times…SEVERAL fucking times!

Yet I never approached her.

In fact many times she had actually smiled with her mouth wideeee open and what do I do?

…Look the other way.. *Facepalm*

Typical noob.

Well I guess she shifted her residence because I didn’t really see her at all for pretty much the entire two years.

The years when I actually started to make things happen,finally breaking the cocoon of an introvert that I had woven around myself.

Approach place : Road
Approach time : Night
Approach type : Indirect(Cold as FUCK!!)
Girl HB Rating : 6

Around 7:30 pm on a Sunday,I had gone to purchase the groceries for the week.

shoppingPost purchasing the goods,while walking back home,I see this girl coming down from the staircase of a net centre looking all pretty in her red churidar and wearing red lipstick.Not the typical hot girl but more like the cute girl next door type with a tinge of a sexy edge to her.

Realizing that the girl was her,I thought “what the heck”,let me go and approach her and chat her up.Who knows what it might lead too and it would be nice for her to know too that I am no more that pussy guy that she used to check out years back.

Since I am carrying a grocery bag in both of my hands,I am not able to walk at a really good pace.But what the hell I ain’t gonna let  a couple of dump grocery bags stop me from approaching a girl.

These days whenever I am in such situations,I tend to run quickly behind the girl and open her rather than walk behind her for  long time and then finalllyyyy when I reach up to her,she either has reached her home and her mom is waiting in the door to welcome her in or some girlfriend of hers suddenly shows up and gives her a “pickup” (while screwing my “pickup”)

Anyways start walking behind her for nearly 10 mins (stalker?..I know.Too bad I was a noob back then so cut me some slack )

I notice that she is listening to music through her ear phones so trying to call her out/ask her to wait for me would be entirely futile.

Hence I run next to her.But still don’t approach just yet.Instead like a moron walk besides her for 1-2 mins and then approach (chronicles of being a noob).

Look into her eyes and start waving my hands at her while mouthing “Hi” to her.

She get startled..starts looking all nervous and frightened.

I motion towards her to remove her Head phones because I want to tell something to her.

She starts walking off.

TIA:Hey wait wait…Hold Up Na.

She walks even more  faster.Almost starting to do a mini sprint now.

I stand back and start giggling at her sorry plight.

Note:Thanks to experience,I have become much more wiser with regards to pickup.

Things I would have done differently:

  1. Approach her asap the moment I saw  her.
  2. If she ejects,LET HER GO rather than asking her to wait up.There is wayyy too many fishes in the pond to worry about the fish that went off the hook.

#Abundance Mentality.

Result: SR

Soft Rejection

© The Iron Assassin Pua India and tiapuaindia.wordpress.com, 2015.
Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to The Iron Assassin Pua India and tiapuaindia.wordpress.com with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

Leave a comment